Kenny Rogers - Greatest Hits & Love Songs - 2 CD Digisleeve



Album released by Not Now Music in 2007.

More details

Data sheet

FormatCD Digisleeve
Număr unităţi2
LabelNot Now Music
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released by Not Now Music in 2007.


CD 1 - Greatest Hits
1. For The Good Times
2. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
3. Me And Bobby McGhee
4. Reuben James
5. Sunshine
6. A Stranger In My Place
7. Trying Just As Hard
8. Shine On Ruby Mountain
9. Poem For My Little Lady
10. Where Does Rosie Go?
11. Always Leaving, Always Gone
12. But You Know I Love You
13. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
14. I Just Want To Gibe My Love To You
15. If Wishes Were Horses
16. King Of Oak Street
17. Lay It Down
18. She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye


CD 2 - Love Songs
1. Through The Years
2. Crazy
3. When A Man Loves A Woman
4. She Believes In Me
5. Unchained Melody
6. Always And Forever
7. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
8. You Are So Beautiful
9. I Can't Help Falling In Love
10. The WInd Beneath My Wings
11. You Light Up My Life
12. Love Me Tender
13. Endless Love
14. When I Fall In Love
15. It Had To Be You
16. I Will Always Love You
17. Misty
18. As Time Goes By

30 other products in the same category: