Truby Trio - Elevator Music - CD digipack



Album released in 2003 by Compost Records.

More details

24,99 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack
Număr unităţi1
LabelCompost Records
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2003 by Compost Records.

Truby Trio: Rainer Truby, Chris Prommer, Roland Appel, Concha Buika, Marcia Montez, Joseph Malik, Marcus Begg, Wunmi - vocal; Fender Rhodes piano; Michael Mettke, Mark Sidney Muller, Martin Kursawe - guitar; Don Freeman (Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer); Myabi Sudo (Fender Rhodes piano); Toni Nirschl  - mini-Moog synthesizer; Mike T. - percussion.

1. The Rhythm (Part One)
2. Universal Love
3. New Music
4. Runnin
5. Jaleo
6. Alegre 2003
7. A Festa
8. Make A Move
9. A Go Go
10. Bad Luck
11. Lover Uncovered
12. The Swingin Feel
13. Cruisin
14. Satisfaction
15. The Rhythm (Part Two).

30 other products in the same category: