Diana Krall - Live In Paris - Blu-ray



Blu-ray released in 2014 by Eagle Vision, 138 minutes.

More details

59,98 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Numar minute138 minute
LabelEagle Vision
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Blu-ray released in 2014 by Eagle Vision, 138 minutes.
Recorded live at Olympia, Paris, 2 december 2001.

Performers: Vocals, Piano - Diana Krall; Tenor Saxophone - Michael Brecker; Acoustic Bass - John Clayton; Acoustic Guitar - John Pisano; Bass - Christian McBride; Guitar - Anthony Wilson; Keyboards - Rob Mounsey; Percussion - Luis Quintero, Paulinho Da Costa; Drums - Jeff Hamilton, Lewis Nash.

1. I Love Being Here With You
2. All Or Nothing
3. Let's Fall In Love
4. The Look Of Love
5. Maybe You'll Be There
6. Deed I Do
7. Devil May Care
8. Cry Me A River
9. Under My Skin
10. East Of The Sun
11. I Get Along
12. Pick Yourself Up
13. S'Wonderful
14. Love Letters
15. I Don't Know Enough About You
16. Do It Again
17. A Case Of You
Bonus Videos
1. The Look Of Love
2. Let's Face The Music & Dance
Bonus Concert Rehearsal
1. Do It Again
2. The Look Of Love
3. Love Letters

30 other products in the same category: