Usher - OMG Tour Live From London - Blu-ray View larger

Usher - OMG Tour Live From London - Blu-ray



Blu-ray released in 2011 by Eagle Vision, 104 minutes.

More details

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Numar minute104 minute
LabelEagle Vision
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Blu-ray released in 2011 by Eagle Vision, 104 minutes.

1. Monstar 
2. She Don t Know 
3. Yeah 
4. U Remind Me 
5. U Don t Have To Call 
6. You Make Me Wanna 
7. Mars vs Venus 
8. Nice & Slow 
9. Love In This Club 
10. Lil Freak 
11. Hot Tottie 
12. There Goes My Baby 
13. Burn 
14. Bad Girl 
15. Hey Daddy (Daddy s Home) 
16. Caught Up 
17. DJ Got Us Falling Love 
18. More 
19. OMG

Bonus: On The Shoulder Of Giants behind the scenes with Usher and his team as they put the O2 show together, New Look a short piece about Usher' s New Look Foundation in London.

30 other products in the same category: