Brenda Lee - I'm Sorry - DVD



DVD Lansat in 2006

More details

27,97 lei

More info

DVD Lansat in 2006.
1. Coming On Strong
2. Silver Threads And Golden Needles
3. Johnny One Time
4. You're The One That I Want
5. Medley: Jambalaya/Is It True/My Whole World Is Falling Down/ Sweet Nothin's/ The End Of The World/ All Alone Am I
6. Medley: Dum Dum/Fool Number One/Too Many Rivers/ Jambalaya
7. How Much Love
8. That's All You Gotta Do
9. I'm Sorry
10. Your Mama Don't Dance
11. Medley: Good Old Capella/The Old Landmark/ (Some Glad Morning) I'll Fly Away/ Operator/ Saved

30 other products in the same category: