Duke Jordan Trio - In Europe With Clark Terry: At Montmartre Jazzhus - Tribute to Ben Webster - DVD



DVD released in 2006, 75 minutes.

More details

29,99 lei

Data sheet

Numar minute75 minute
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

DVD released in 2006, 75 minutes.

Performers: Duke Jordan - piano; Cark Terry - trumpet, flugelhorn; Jesper Lundgaard, Jimmy Woode - bass; Age Tandgaard, Svend E. Norregaard - drums.

1. Dances A Ball
2. Medley: Lush Life / solitude
3. Gone With The Wind
4. Jordu
5. In A Mellotone
6. Mood Indigo
7. Just Squeeze Me
8. God Bless The Child
9. Satin doll
10. Lady Be Good

30 other products in the same category: