Emy Dragoi - La Ballade pour Claudia - CD Vinyl Replica



Album released in 2006 by Soft Records.

More details

27,97 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD vinyl replica
Număr unităţi1
LabelSoft Records
Țara de provenienţăRomania

More info

Album released in 2006 by Soft Records.

Performers: Emy Dragoï - accordion; Cristophe Lartilleux - solo guitar; Philippe Cuillerier - rhythm guitar ; Jeff Hallam - contrabass.

Guitarist Christophe Lartilleux, founder of the Latcho Drom group; Philippe Cuillerier, one of the best-known rhythm guitarists of the manouche style, appreciated bass player Jeff Hallam, Emy Dragoi (accordion) is releasing his second record at Soft Records with the physiognomy of an event marking the autumn 2006 autumn. A Parisian quartet that can capture attention naturally and musically, authentic and sensual, by the way each member values ​​their abilities, combining native talent with grace in improvisation to redefine the personality of the themes. A true instrumental craft lesson - feeling, virtuosity, atmospheric sensibility - is thus concretized into a compact reference disc (Mirela Stoenescu)

1. Donna Lee (Charlie Parker) 2:51
2. Douce ambiance (D.Reinhardt) 3:36
3. All the things you are (Jerome Kern/ Oscar Hammerstein II) 9:11
4. Minor Swing (D.Reinhardt & S. Grappelli) 5:57
5. Blusette (Toots Thielemans) 3:20
6. You don’t know what love is (Raye & Dopaul) 6:29
7. Pent up house (Sonny Rollins) 3:21
8. La ballade pour Claudia (Emy Dragoi Ion) 6:55
9. Nuage (D.Reinhardt) 7:44
10. La Roulotte (Luis Corchia) 2:09
11. Lover (R. Rogers & L. Hart) 4:17

30 other products in the same category: