Teodora Enache - Swing Me To The Moon - CD Digipack



Album released in 2010 by Soft Records.

More details

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack
Număr unităţi1
LabelSoft Records
Țara de provenienţăRomania

More info

Album released in 2010 by Soft Records.

Performers:  Vocals - Teodora Enache;  Piano - Puiu Pascu; Clarinet, Maracas - Alin Constanțiu; Contrabass - Pedro Negrescu; Drums - Eugen Nichiteanu.

1. On The Sunny Side Of The Street 5:12
2. Stardust Melody 6:32
3. Love For Sale 5:01
4. Now's The Time 4:15
5. Stormy Weather 4:02
6. The Lady Is A Tramp 4:19
7. Ain't Misbehavin' 6:20
8. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 5:39
9. You Go To My Head 6:18
10. Sometimes I'm Happy, Sometimes I'm Blue 2:41
11. There Will Never Be Another You 5:18

... five middle-jazz Romans with the protagonist and initiator of the project, the vocalist Teodora Enache, want to give her the date of Mary-His-Jazz Fan nothing but a finished sound product for pure pleasure listening. We can speak of such regained territories of swinging alert, succulent harmonic increments, conquering melodicity inspired by authentic inspiration, natural and accurate expression, ... (Florian Lungu)

30 other products in the same category: