V/A - Premiile Jazzului Romanesc - CD Digipack



Compilation released in 2010 by Soft Records.

More details

29,99 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack
Număr unităţi1
LabelSoft Records
Țara de provenienţăRomania

More info

Compilation released in 2010 by Soft Records.

Performers: Funk Factory (1) - Cătălin Huţanu, Alex Huţanu, George Hotin, Ioan Hotin, Ioan Mantu, Răzvan Feraru, Andrei Hâncu; Alexandru Pădureanu (2,3); Sorin Zlat Trio (4) - Sorin Zlat, Cătălin Răzvan, Attila Varadi, Lucian Nagy; Alex Atanasiu & Lucian Maxim (5); Alexandru Man & Sorin Romanescu (6,7); Nicolae Simion & Sorin Romanescu (8,9); Zoltan Boros & Attila Varadi (10); Marius Popp Quartet (11,12) - Marius Popp, Tom Smith, Mathew Smith, Pedro Negrescu; Laurenţiu Moise Quartet (13) - Laurenţiu Moise, Mircea Berchi, Marius Oprea, Sorin Agapie.

"It is for the first time that a Jazz Award Gala can rediscover its elegant physiognomy almost entirely on a compact reference disc, thanks to the collaboration between the MUZZA Foundation and the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage, the Union of Composers and Musicologists from Romania, the Romanian Cultural Institute , The National Youth Center "Romanian Youth" and the Romanian Broadcasting Society ..." (Mirela Stoenescu)

1. This is how we do it (Catalin Hutanu) 9:30
2. Billie’s Bounce (Charlie Parker)3:52
3. Caravan (Juan Tizol) 2:54
4. Moment's notice (John Coltrane) 3:28
5. Back to Sofia (Alex Atanasiu) 2:37
6. Nuages (Django Reinhardt) 6:37
7. Blues for Alice (Charlie Parker) 4:07
8. I know, what? (Nicolas Simion) 7:54
9. Trip to Cologne (Nicolas Simion) 6:41
10. Toamna in orasul meu (Zoltan Boros) 5:40
11. Balul bobocilor (Marius Popp) 9:59
12. A Child is born (traditional) 6:05
13. The look of love (Burt Bacharach) 5:30

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: