Joe Bonamassa - Live From The Royal Albert Hall - 2DVD Digipack



DVD released in 2009 by Provogue, PAL, Digipak.

More details

54,98 lei

Data sheet

FormatDVD Digipak
Număr unităţi2
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

DVD released in 2009 by Provogue, PAL, Digipak.

Performers: Brass, Trumpet - Lee Thornburg; Bass Guitar - Carmine Rojas; Guitar, Vocals - Joe Bonamassa; Keyboards, Tambourine, Backing Vocals - Rick Melick; Saxophone - Sean Freeman; Trombone - Mike Feltham; Drums - Anton Fig, Bogie Bowles.

1. The Road To The Royal Albert Hall     
2. Django     
3. The Ballad Of John Henry     
4. So It's Like That     
5. Last Kiss     
6. So Many Roads     
7. Stop!     
8. Introducing Eric Clapton     
9. Further Up On The Road     
10. High Water Everywhere     
11. Sloe Gin     

1. I First Met B.B. King...     
2. Lonesome Road Blues     
3. Happier Times     
4. Introducing Paul Jones     
5. Your Funeral My Trial     
6. Blues Deluxe     
7. Story Of A Quarryman     
8. The Great Flood     
9. Just Got Paid     
10. Mountain Time     
11. Asking Around For You     
DVD Extras
12. Woke Up Dreaming     
13. Joe Bonamassa Interview

30 other products in the same category: