Asia - Live In Moscow - DVD



DVD releasd in 2001 bye Eagle Vision.

More details

29,99 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD vinyl replica
Număr unităţi1
LabelEagle Vision
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

DVD releasd in 2001 bye Eagle Vision.

ASIA: John Wetton - lead vocal, bass, acoustic guitar, piano; Geoff Downes - keyboard; Pat Thrall - guitar; Carl Palmer - drums, percussions.

1. Only time will tell
2. Sole survivor
3. Baby blue
4. Days like these
5. Rendezvous
6. The heat goes on
7. Book of saturday
8. Prayin for a miracle
9. Go
10 The smile has left your eyes
11 Open your eyes
12 Heat of the moment

30 other products in the same category: