Bryan Adams - Get Up - CD View larger

Bryan Adams - Get Up - CD



Album released in 2015 by Polydor.

More details

27,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2015 by Polydor.

Performers: Vocals - Bryan Adams; Guitar - Bryan Adams, Jeff Lynne, Jim Vallance; Slide Guitar - Jim Vallance; Shaker, Tambourine - Steve Jay; Backing Vocals - Jeff Lynne, Jim Vallance; Piano, Bass, Drums - Jeff Lynne.

1. You Belong To Me 
2. Go Down Rockin' 
3. We Did It All 
4. That's Rock And Roll 
5. Don't Even Try 
6. Do What Ya Gotta Do 
7. Thunderbolt 
8. Yesterday Was Just A Dream 
9. Brand New Day 
Acoustic Versions
10. Don't Even Try 
11. We Did It All 
12. You Belong To Me 
13. Brand New Day

30 other products in the same category: