Roy Orbison - Love Songs - CD



Album released in 1992 by Sony.

More details

22,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1992 by Sony.

1. Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
2. Running Scared
3. In Dreams
4. Love Hurts
5. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
6. She Wears My Ring
7. (I'd be a) Legend in my time
8. Borne On The Wind
9. Blue Bayou
10. Falling
11. All I Have To Do Is Dream
12. (Say) You're My Girl
13. It's Over
14. Goodnight

30 other products in the same category: