Alicia Keys - As I Am - CD View larger

Alicia Keys - As I Am - CD



Album released in 2007 by Sony BMG Music Entertainment.

More details

22,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
LabelSony BMG Music Entertainment
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2007 by Sony BMG Music Entertainment.

1. As I Am (Intro) 
2. Go Ahead 
3. Superwoman 
4. No One 
5. Like You'll Never See Me Again 
6. Lesson Learned 
7. Wreckless Love 
8. The Thing About Love 
9. Teenage Love Affair 
10. I Need You 
11. Where Do We Go From Here 
12. Prelude To A Kiss 
13. Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise) 
14. Sure Looks Good To Me 
Bonus Track
15. Waiting For Your Love

30 other products in the same category: