Gov't Mule - Dub Side Of The Mule - CD Digipack



Album released  2006, reissued in 2015 by Provogue.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

39,98 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Label Provogue
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released  2006, reissued in 2015 by Provogue.

Gov't Mule: Guitar, Lead Vocals - Warren Haynes; Keyboards - Danny Louis; Bass - Andy Hess; Drums, Percussion - Matt Abts.

Featuring: Vocals - Toots Hibbert; Guitar, Vocals - Gordie Johnson; Saxophone - Jenny Hill; Trombone - Buford O'Sullivan; Trumpet - Pam Fleming; Backing Vocals - Elaine Caswell, Machan Taylor; Percussion - Sean Pelton; Drums - Sean Pelton.

1. I'm A Ram 
2. 54-46 Was My Number 
3. Hard To Handle 
4. True Love Is Hard To Find 
5. Pressure Drop 
6. Let Down 
7. I've Got Dreams To Remember 
8. Reggae Got Soul 
9. Hard Road 
10. Happy New Year 
11. Turn On Your Love Light 
12. Reggae Soulshine

30 other products in the same category: