James Brown - Many Faces Of James Brown - 3 CD Digipack



Compilation released in 2018 by Music Brokers.

More details

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack
Număr unităţi3
LabelMusic Brokers
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Compilation released in 2018 by Music Brokers.

CD1. The Many Faces Of James Brown 
1. Rapp Payback (Where Is Moses?) 
2. Funk On Ahh Roll 
3. Mashed Potatoes 
4. Peace In The World 
5. Say It Again 
6. Just Wanna Make You Dance 
7. All Weather Girl 
8. Stay With Me 
9. Rock Disco #1 
10. I Got To Feel It 
11. Smokin' & Drinkin' 
12. The Lucky Old Sun

CD2. The Legacy
1. Love Rollercoaster 
2. Pick Up The Pieces 
3. Fantastic Voyage 
4. Play That Funky Music 
5. I Got My Mind Made Up 
6. Rock Groove Machine 
7. Oh I 
8. The Bottle 
9. Let It Whip 
10. I'll Be Good To You 
11. Papa Was A Rolling Stone 
12. Rise Up 
13. Just Another Sucker 
14. Ain't Gonna Bump No More 
15. Love's Train

CD3. The Sex Machine Live Experience
1. Sex Machine 
2. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag 
3. Give It Up Turn It Loose 
4. It's Too Funky In Here 
5. Ginna Have A Funky Good Time 
6. It May Be The Last Time/I Feel Good 
7. Think 
8 Cold Sweat 
9. Try Me 
10. It's A Man's, Man's World 
11. Georgia On My Mind 
12. Get Up Offa That Thing 
13. Respect Me (first Respect Yourself) 
14. Please, Please, Please 
15. Prisoner Of Love 

30 other products in the same category: