Charles Mingus - Epitaph -DVD View larger

Charles Mingus - Epitaph -DVD



DVD released in 2008 by Eagle Vision, DVD-Video, PAL, 131 minutes.

More details

27,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Numar minute131 minute
LabelEagle Vision
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

DVD released in 2008 by Eagle Vision, DVD-Video, PAL, 131 minutes.

Performers: Tenor Saxophone - George Adams, Phil Bodner; Alto Saxophone - Bobby Watson, Jerome Richardson, John Handy; Baritone Saxophone - Gary Smulyan, Roger Rosenberg; Bass - Edwin Schuller, Reggie Johnson; Bassoon - Michael Rabinowitz; Clarinet [Contrabass] - Dale Kleps; Guitar - John Abercrombie; Piano - John Hicks, Sir Roland Hanna; Trombone - Britt Woodman, David Taylor, Eddie Bert, Paul Faulise, Sam Burtis, Urbie Green; Trumpet - Snooky Young, Jack Walrath, Joe Wilder, Lew Soloff, Randy Brecker, Wynton Marsalis; Tuba - Don Butterfield; Vibraphone - Karl Berger; Percussion - Daniel Druckman; Drums - Victor Lewis.

1. Main Score: Part One
2. Percussion Discussion
3. Main Score: Part Two
4. Started Melody
5. The Soul
6. Untitled Ballad
7. Moods In Mambo
8. Self Portrait: The Chill Of Death
9. O.P. (Oscar Pettiford)
10. Please Don't Come Back From The Moon
11. Monk, Bunk And Vice Versa
12. Peggy's Blue Skylight
13. Wolverine Blues
14. The ren's Hour Of Dream
15. Freedom
16. Untitled Interlude
17. Better Get Hit In Your Soul
18. Noon Night
19. Main Score Reprise.

30 other products in the same category: