Jonny Lang - Fight For My Soul - Limited CD Digipack



Album released by Provogue / Mascot in 2013.

More details

34,99 lei

Data sheet

FormatCD digipack
Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released by Provogue / Mascot in 2013.

Lead Guitar, Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar – Jonny Lang; Acoustic Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals – Drew Ramsey; Keyboards, Piano – Dwan Hill; Organ – Marc Harris; Piano, Synth, Backing Vocals – Shannon Sanders; Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Bass, Piano, Backing Vocals – Tommy Sims; Rhythm Guitar – Akil Thompson, Chris Bruce; Synth – Phil Lassiter; Viola – James Grosjean, Kristin Wilkinson; Violin – Conni Ellisor, David Angell, David Davidson, Pam Sixfin; Backing Vocals – Bekka Bramlett, Gene Miller, Jackie Wilson, Jason Eskridge, Melissa "Missi" Hale, Michael Hicks, Nikki Leonti, Tiffany Palmer Bastiany; Banjo, Mandolin – Jason Roller; Bass – James Anton; Cello – John Catchings, Sari Reist; Percussion – Javier Solis; Drums – Barry Alexander.

1. Blew Up (The House)
2. Breakin' In
3. We Are The Same
4. What You're Looking For
5. Not Right
6. The Truth
7. River
8. Fight For My Soul
9. All Of A Sudden
10. Seasons
11. I'll Always Be
Acoustic Bonus Tracks
12. Breakin' Me
13. Never Should Have Lied

30 other products in the same category: