Arthur Prysock - Today's Love Songs, Tomorrow’s Blues - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1988 by Milestone‎.

More details

44,98 lei

Data sheet

LabelMilestone Records
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1988 by Milestone‎.

A1. After The Lovin' 3:41
A2. You Are So Beautiful 3:26
A3. Got To Get You Off My Mind 6:02
A4. At This Moment 4:00

B1. It's All In The Game 4:00
B2. Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart 3:41
B3. How Did She Look 2:56
B4. Rock Me Baby 2:53
B5. All My Lovin' Was In Vain 4:13

30 other products in the same category: