King Crimson - Beat - 200g HQ Vinyl LP View larger

King Crimson - Beat - 200g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1982, remastered and reissued in 2019 by Discipline Global Mobile.

More details

149,94 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1982, remastered and reissued in 2019 by Discipline Global Mobile.

King Crimson: Guitar, Lead Vocals - Adrian Belew; Guitar, Organ, Frippertronics - Robert Fripp; Chapman Stick, Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals - Tony Levin; Drums - Bill Bruford.

A1. Neal And Jack And Me 
A2. Heartbeat 
A3. Sartori In Tangier 
A4. Waiting Man 
B1. Neurotica 
B2. Two Hands 
B3. The Howler 
B4. Requiem

30 other products in the same category: