AC/DC - Ballbreaker - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1995, remastered and reissued in 2014 by Columbia.

More details

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1995, remastered and reissued in 2014 by Columbia.

AC/DC: Vocals - Brian Johnson; Lead Guitar - Angus Young; Bass Guitar - Cliff Williams; Rhythm Guitar - Malcolm Young; Drums - Phil Rudd.

A1. Hard As A Rock 4:31
A2. Cover You In Oil 4:33
A3. The Furor 4:11
A4. Boogie Man 4:07
A5. The Honey Roll 5:35
A6. Burnin' Alive 5:05

B1. Hail Caesar 5:14
B2. Love Bomb 3:14
B3. Caught With Your Pants Down 4:15
B4. Whiskey On The Rocks 4:35
B5. Ballbreaker 4:31

30 other products in the same category: