AC/DC-High Voltage - Vinyl LP View larger

AC/DC - High Voltage - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1976, remastered and reissued in 2003 by Sony Music.

More details

69,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1976, remastered and reissued in 2003 by Sony Music.

AC/DC: Lead Vocals - Bon Scott; Lead Guitar - Angus Young; Guitar - Malcolm Young; Bass - Mark Evans; Drums - Phil Rudd.

A1. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll) 5:16
A2. Rock 'N' Roll Singer 5:04
A3. The Jack 5:52
A4. Live Wire 5:50
B1. T.N.T. 3:34
B2. Can I Sit Next To You Girl 4:12
B3. Little Lover 5:37
B4. She's Got Balls 4:51
B5. High Voltage 4:03

30 other products in the same category: