Bob Dylan - Street-Legal - Vinyl LP View larger

Bob Dylan - Street-Legal - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1978, remastered and reissued in 2019 by Columbia.

More details

59,98 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1978, remastered and reissued in 2019 by Columbia.

Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar - Bob Dylan; Bass Guitar - Jerry Scheff; Lead Guitar - Billy Cross; Rhythm Guitar - Steven Soles; Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone - Steve Douglas; Keyboards - Alan Pasqua; Violin, Mandolin - David Mansfield; Backing Vocals - Carolyn Dennis, Helena Springs, Jo Ann Harris, Steven Soles; Trumpet – Steve Madaio (B1); Percussion - Bobbye Hall; Drums - Ian Wallace;

A1. Changing Of The Guards 6:36
A2. New Pony 4:28
A3. No Time To Think 8:19
A4. Baby Stop Crying 5:17
B1. Is Your Love In Vain? 4:30
B2. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 5:42
B3. True Love Tends To Forget 4:14
B4. We Better Talk This Over 4:04
B5. Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat) 6:16

30 other products in the same category: