AC/DC - Fly On The Wall - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1985, remastered and reissued in 2003 by Sony.

More details

64,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1985, remastered and reissued in 2003 by Sony.

AC/DC: Lead Guitar - Angus Young; Rhythm Guitar - Malcolm Young; Bass Guitar - Cliff Williams; Vocals - Brian Johnson; Drums - Simon Wright

A1. Fly On The Wall 3:44
A2. Shake Your Foundations 4:08
A3. First Blood 3:43
A4. Danger 4:19
A5. Sink The Pink 4:12
B1. Playing With Girls 3:43
B2. Stand Up 3:49
B3. Hell Or High Water 4:29
B4. Back In Business 4:21
B5. Send For The Man 3:25

30 other products in the same category: