Bob Dylan - New Morning - Vinyl LP View larger

Bob Dylan - New Morning - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1970, reissued in 2017 by Columbia.

More details

59,98 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1970, reissued in 2017 by Columbia.

Vocals - Bob Dylan.

A1. If Not For You 2:40
A2. Day Of The Locusts 3:58
A3. Time Passes Slowly 2:35
A4. Went To See The Gypsy 2:47
A5. Winterlude 2:22
A6. If Dogs Run Free 3:37
B1. New Morning 3:57
B2. Sign On The Window 3:15
B3. One More Weekend 3:08
B4. The Man In Me 3:06
B5. Three Angels 2:05
B6. Father Of Night 1:28

30 other products in the same category: