Bob Dylan - John Wesley Harding - Vinyl LP



Album released in 1967, remastered and reissued in 2017 by Columbia.

More details

59,98 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1967, remastered and reissued in 2017 by Columbia.

Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano - Bob Dylan; Bass - Charles McCoy; Drums - Kenny Buttrey.

A1. John Wesley Harding 2:55
A2. As I Went Out One Morning 2:49
A3. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine 3:51
A4. All Along The Watchtower 2:30
A5. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest 5:34
A6. Drifter's Escape 2:54
B1. Dear Landlord 3:15
B2. I Am A Lonesome Hobo 3:19
B3. I Pity The Poor Immigrant 4:12
B4. The Wicked Messenger 2:02
B5. Down Along The Cove 2:29
B6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 2:41

30 other products in the same category: