Fleetwood Mac - Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1968, reissued in 2011 by Music On Vinyl.

More details

139,94 lei

Data sheet

FormatHQ Vinyl LP
Număr unităţi1
LabelMusic On Vinyl
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 1968, reissued in 2011 by Music On Vinyl.

Fleetwood Mac: Vocals, Slide Guitar, Piano - Jeremy Spencer; Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica - Peter Green; Bass - John McVie, Bob Brunning (A3); Drums - Mick Fleetwood.

A1. My Heart Beat Like A Hammer 2:57
A2. Merry Go Round 4:07
A3. Long Grey Mare 2:14
A4. Hellhound On My Trail 1:59
A5. Shake Your Moneymaker 2:55
A6. Looking For Somebody 2:50

B1. No Place To Go 3:20
B2. My Baby's Good To Me 2:50
B3. I Loved Another Woman 2:55
B4. Cold Black Night 3:16
B5. The World Keep On Turning 2:28
B6. Got To Move 3:19

30 other products in the same category: