Alvin Lee - Pump Iron - 180g HQ Vinyl LP View larger

Alvin Lee - Pump Iron - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 2016 by Repertoire.

More details

59,98 lei

Data sheet

Format180g HQ Vinyl LP
Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2016 by Repertoire.

Performers: Alvin Lee; Bass - Andy Pyle, Boz, Colin Gibson, Steve Thompson; Keyboards - Tim Hinkley; Organ - Ronnie Leahy; Soprano Saxophone - Mel Collins; Horn - Jack Lancaster; Congas - Brother James; Drums - Bryson Graham, Ian Wallace, Ron Berg;

A1. One More Chance 3:53
A2. Try To Be Righteous 4:04
A3. You Told Me 3:53
A4. Have Mercy 2:49
A5. Julian Rice 4:53
B1. Time And Space 2:43
B2. Burnt Fungus 3:16
B3. The Darkest Night 2:26
B4. It's All Right Now 2:39
B5. Truckin' Down The Other Way 2:31
B6. Let The Sea Burn Down 6:44

30 other products in the same category: