Mad Lads - Madder Than Ever - Vinyl LP View larger

Mad Lads - Madder Than Ever - Vinyl LP



Album released on LP in 1990 by Volt (subsidiara Stax / Fantasy).

More details

44,98 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album lansat pe LP in 1990 de casa de discuri Volt (subsidiary Stax / Fantasy).

Mad Lads: ‎John Gary Williams, Richard Williams, Freddie Durham, William Rogan.

A1. Sooner Or Later 4:24
A2. Shoulda' Never Let Go 4:27
A3. Is It Love 4:11
A4. Nothing 3:59
B1. Take A Chance 3:33
B2. She May Not Be Mine 3:36
B3. Don't Have To Shop Around 3:21
B4. Last Night 4:07

30 other products in the same category: