Elvis Presley - His Ultimate Collection - Vinyl 1 LP View larger

Elvis Presley - His Ultimate Collection - Vinyl LP



Compilation released in 2018 by Sony.

More details

99,96 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Compilation released in 2018 by Sony.

A1. It’s Now Or Never 3:10
A2. Such A Night 2:55
A3. Surrender 1:48
A4. In The Ghetto 2:51
A5. Suspicious Minds 4:20
A6. Don’t Be Cruel 1:59
A7. She’s Not You 2:04
A8. Bossa Nova Baby 1:57
A9. Kiss Me Quick 2:42
A10. Love Me Tender 2:36
B1. (You’re The) Devil In Disguise 2:15
B2. Wooden Heart (Muss I Denn...) 1:59
B3. Good Luck Charm 2:20
B4. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:01
B5. Return To Sender 2:03
B6. Crying In The Chapel 2:19
B7. Jailhouse Rock 2:30
B8. Stuck On You 2:14
B9. Hound Dog 2:11
B10. Little Sister 2:26
B11. My Boy 3:12

30 other products in the same category: