Gary Hoey - Dust & Bones - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 2016 by Provogue.

More details

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released in 2016 by Provogue.

Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards – Gary Hoey; Bass – AJ Pappas; Drums – Matt Scurfield, Featuring – Lita Ford (B3).

Side A
A1. Boxcar Blues
A2. Who's Your Daddy
A3. Born To Love You
A4. Dust & Bones
A5. Steamroller (Tribute To Johnny Winter)
A6. Back Up Against The Wall

Side B
B1. Ghost Of Yesterday
B2. This Time Tomorrow
B3. Coming Home
B4. Blind Faith
B5. Soul Surfer

30 other products in the same category: