Who - Who - 180 g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released by Polydor in 2019.

More details

79,97 lei

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released by Polydor in 2019.


Who: Guitar, Harmonica, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Synthesizer, Violin, Cello – Pete Townshend; Lead Vocals – Roger Daltrey; Mellotron, Instruments, Percussion – Dave Sardy; Percussion – Simon Townshend.


Side A
A1. All This Music Must Fade 3:19
A2. Ball And Chain 4:27
A3. I Don't Wanna Get Wise 3:53
A4. Detour 3:44
A5. Beads On One String 3:35
A6. Hero Ground Zero 4:52


Side B
B1. Street Song 4:42
B2. I'll Be Back 5:00
B3. Break The News 4:26
B4. Rockin' In Rage 4:04
B5. She Rocked My World 3:20

30 other products in the same category: