Procol Harum - A Salty Dog - 180g HQ Vinyl LP View larger

Procol Harum - A Salty Dog - 180g HQ Vinyl LP



Album released in 1969, remastered and reissued in 2017 by Music On Vinyl

More details

124,95 lei

Data sheet

Format180g HQ Vinyl LP
Număr unităţi1
LabelMusic On Vinyl
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Abum released in 1969, remastered and reissued in 2017 by Music On Vinyl

Procol Harum: Lead Guitar, Tambourine - Robin Trower; Acoustic Guitar – Matthew Fisher, Robin Trower; Bass Guitar - David Knights; Guitar [3 Stringed], Celesta, Bells, Harmonica, Woodwind - Gary Brooker; Organ, Marimba, Rhythm Guitar - Matthew Fisher; Piano - Gary Brooker, Matthew Fisher; Vocals - Gary Brooker, Matthew Fisher, Robin Trower; Whistle [Bosun's Whistle] - Kellogs; Drums, Congas, Tabla - Barrie Wilson.

A1. A Salty Dog 4:36
A2. The Milk Of Human Kindness 3:42
A3. Too Much Between Us 3:39
A4. The Devil Came From Kansas 4:33
A5. Boredom 4:29

B1. Juicy John Pink 2:03
B2. Wreck Of The Hesperus 3:43
B3. All This And More 3:48
B4. Crucifiction Lane 4:55
B5. Pilgrim's Progress 4:27

30 other products in the same category: