Triggerfinger - Colossus - 180g HQ Limited Vinyl LP View larger

Triggerfinger - Colossus - 180g HQ Limited Vinyl LP



Album released by Mascot Records in 2017.

More details

Data sheet

Număr unităţi1
LabelMascot Records
Țara de provenienţăComunitatea Europeana

More info

Album released by Mascot Records in 2017.


Vocals, Guitar, Percussion, Bass – Ruben Block; Baritone Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Steve Berlin; Bass, Omnichord, Percussion, Chimes – Monsieur Paul; Drums, Percussion, Chimes – Mario Goossens.


Side A
A1. Colossus 4:09
A2. Flesh Tight 2:39
A3. Candy Killer 2:47
A4. Upstairs Box 3:00
A5. Afterglow 4:11


Side B
B1. Breathlessness 3:16
B2. That'll Be The Day 3:12
B3. Bring Me Back A Live Wild One 3:26
B4. Steady Me 4:13
B5. Wollensak Walk 5:37

30 other products in the same category: